

## St. MARTIN'S ENGINEERING COLLEGE

(Affiliated to JNTUH & Approved by AICTE, Certified by ISO 9001:2008)

Dhulapally, Secunderabad-500014

## **COMMITTEES 2014-2015**

## **EQUAL OPPORTUNITY CELL (For SC &ST)**

The academic administration of the college is decentralized and transparency is maintained by constituting various committees with senior faculty members. SC/ST committee is constituted with the following members.

S. No	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Dept
1	Mr. K. Yadaiah	Convener	ECE
2	Mr. N. Krishna Vardhan	Member	CSE
3	Mr. M. Venkanna Mood	Member	ECE
4	Mr. Eswara rao	Member	IT
5	Mr. M. Bhojendra Naik	Member	MECH
6	Mr. N. Vijay Kumar	Member	CIVIL
7	MsSireesha	Member	S & H
8	Mr. Satya Swoop Roy	Member	MBA
9	Mr. L. Kyathi sagar	Student Member	MECH
10	Mr. B. Parushram	Student Member	CSE
11	Mr. B. Murali Krishna	Student Member	ECE
12	Mr. S. Akhil	Student Member	EEE
13	Mr. B. Yohan	Student Member	IT
14	Mr. A. Surya kiran	Student Member	CIVIL
15	Ms. A. Sahdhya	Student Member	MBA

Frequency of Meeting: Once in a year, as and when required.

## Functions and Responsibilities:

- 1. To improve the academic performance of SC &ST community.
- 2. To identify problems related to scholarship and personal grievances.
- 3. To encourage students to participate in college/department level activities.
- 4. To suggest measures for the growth of SC&ST community.

PRINCIPAL

PRINCIPAL

ST. MARTIN'S ENGINEERING COLLEGE

Dhulapally (V), Dundigal-Gandimaisamma (M)

Medchal-Malkajgiri (D), Secunderabad-500014.